I Acknowledge, Thank, and Tag You

January 16, 2010  I launched Build Your Name, Beat the Game: Be Happily Published, a 22-day playbook for the Major Leagues for Writers.

I wish to thank these folks by “tagging” them in my blog posts in the coming weeks:

Mary E. Knippel for “testing” the playbook during the busiest time of the year!

Lynn Scott & Yolande Barial for reviewing the exercises and being courageous with blogging.

Martha Alderson for “plotting” guidance.

Lori Noack for “organization” guidance.

MasterMind Group (Linda Lee, Mary E. Knippel, Luisa Adams, Martha Alderson, Lori Noack, Rebecca Martin) for giving me target-delivery dates.

Elisa Southard for being my Talking Tagline Coach.

Former Critique Gals Lynn Scott, Marcia Naomi Berger, Judith Marshall.

Tea Foursome – Diane Warner, Margaret Davis, Mark E. Knippel and yours truly.

Kim McMillon for being there.

California Writers Club friends

Women’s National Book Association friends

Save the Libraries friends

My sister & brother-in-law, always in my corner.

My darling husband, who’s working hard himself.

My clients for giving me a reason to create the Build Your Name, Beat the Game: Be Happily Published (a 22-day playbook for the Major Leagues).

This list will be growing.

Sincerely,

Writing Career Coach Teresa

Teresa LeYung Ryan

Leave a Reply

